Another Outfit // Ladylike 

Hi everyone!

As it’s become quite a tradition now I thought that it would be great to show you that I’m perfectly capable of creating outfits that consist of skirt or a dress.

So this time I wanted to show you a skirt number practically perfect for a dreary and rainy weather.

It’s been soooo long since I have seen this rain coat. I had completely forgotten than I had it and then I found this little gem. And I wear it ever since. 

When it comes to skirts I am not the type that would wear a skirt that is very figure hugging and skin showing. I am a firm believer that you don’t have to show too much skin to look sexy. I think that it looks kind of mysteriously when you cover a little. And also a fairy, ballet dancer style skirt should be in everyone’s wardrobe.

And then I love heels like I mean I really do but somehow I always tend to go for sneakers. They are comfy and always make the outfit a little bit more effortless and kind of quirky cool.

To end this I would love to say that you should feel good in every outfit you wear and be comfortable and confident in it. Because it is also a little show of who you are, who you want to be. 

Lots of hugs and kisses,

Katerina xxx 

Leave a Reply

